Wild Country Pro Guide Lite

wildcountry_logo

Pro-Guide-Lite-Lo

We give an update on the updated Wild Country Pro Guide in the form of the Pro Guide Lite

We reviewed the Wild Country Pro Guide last year and we’ve been sent the updated Lite model for a test. So what’s different? Well it works in exactly the same way and is 15g lighter due to material in the three walls being removed.

The Wild Country Pro Guide Lite feels much lighter.
The Wild Country Pro Guide Lite feels much lighter.

So all the benefits with less weight, what’s not to like! I’ve been using the Wild Country Pro Guide all season since I’ve tested it and it’s worked brilliantly, I’ve used with my skinny double rope and my massively fat working 11mm rope and it’s worked great every time. It’s been a great addition to my rack and any chance to lighten the load will be taken so I’m replacing it with the Pro Guide Lite. The plate also comes as set with the Synergy Lite HMS scewgate carabiner.

SRP: Pro Guide Lite £24.00,  Pro Guide Lite Set £30.00

Stockists

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.